Our Agents and Staff

At Strachota Insurance, our team of dedicated professionals is here to serve you.  We care about your needs and we design custom solutions to solve every insurance challenge.  Contact one of our friendly and knowledgeable agents today to get started.

 

Larry Potter
Larry Potter
Principal

Cell: (951) 265-5456
lp@strachota.com

Read More »

Angelica Barnett
Angelica Barnett
Principal

ab@strachota.com

Read More »

Ed Prieboy
Ed Prieboy
Director of Benefits and Public Relations

Cell: (951) 285-4954
ed@strachota.com

Read More »

Dael Bowman
Dael Bowman
Personal Lines Manager

dael@strachota.com

Read More »

Kim St. Clair
Kim St. Clair
Personal Lines Account Manager

kim@strachota.com

Read More »

Sandra Yeakel
Sandra Yeakel
Personal Lines Account Manager

sandra@strachota.com

Read More »

Pat DiCianni
Pat DiCianni
Group, Individual and Senior Agent

Cell: (951) 541-4564
pat@strachota.com

Read More »

Colleen Koch
Colleen Koch
Commercial Lines CSR

colleenk@strachota.com

Read More »

Victoria Wilson
Victoria Wilson
Commercial Lines CSR

victoria@strachota.com

Read More »

Deena Hemme
Deena Hemme
Commercial Lines Account Manager

dhemme@strachota.com

Read More »

Daisy Velasquez
Daisy Velasquez
Account Manager

daisy@strachota.com

Read More »

Angie Mitchell
Angie Mitchell
Accounting Assistant/Finance Specialist

angie@strachota.com

Read More »

DeEtte Wiberg
DeEtte Wiberg
Personal Lines Agent

Cell: (951) 818-6868
deette@strachota.com

Read More »

Michael Chalfant
Michael Chalfant
Personal Lines Agent

Cell: (951) 234-7708
mike@strachota.com

Read More »

Judy Affeld
Judy Affeld
Personal Lines Agent

Cell: (951) 285-7356
judy@strachota.com

Read More »

Steve Blum
Steve Blum
Insurance Agent

Cell: (951) 282-0693
steve@strachota.com

Read More »

Tony Russell
Tony Russell
Commercial Lines Agent

Cell: (562) 569-2015
tony@strachota.com

Read More »

Eric Lovett
Eric Lovett
Commercial Lines Agent

(858) 444-0848
eric@strachota.com

Read More »

Carmen Batten
Carmen Batten
Commercial Lines Agent

(530) 391-1539
carmen@strachota.com

Read More »

Carrie Palmer
Carrie Palmer
Accounting/HR Manager

carrie@strachota.com

Read More »

Let our agents help you save money today...

Get Your Quote